Skip to content

Home

THE BEAUTY OF NATURE IS AT THE HEART OF OUR PROJECTS.

Expertise

of the craftsman

Premium oiled wood

OUR KNOW-HOW IS REFLECTED IN EACH OF OUR ACHIEVEMENTS.

For more than 30 years, we have invested the best of ourselves to offer products of incomparable quality, unique and biodegradable, which will embellish your living or working space.


At every stage, from the selection of species to quality control, we adhere to the principles of “slow production”. Many of our products are hand oiled and for us, quality takes precedence over productivity.

Ecology &
development
durable

WOOD IS A NOBLE MATERIAL AND A RESOURCE TO BE PROTECTED.

We are surrounded by the beauty of nature and we want to preserve it. This is why we work in accordance with the values ​​of sustainable development and are concerned about reducing our environmental footprint.

Our values

Respect

Expertise

Quality

Excellence

THE RESPECT.

Respect is the foundation of everything we do. Respect for people. Respect for nature in all that it has most majestic. Respect for the creative approach that creates universes where life is good.

EXPERTISE.

Expertise cannot be improvised. It takes time and commitment. Our products are the result of a long experience of more than 30 years in the treatment of wood and in custom oil blends. We are the specialists in pre-oiled wood. Our products are processed according to the principles of “slow production” and many of them are oiled by hand, favoring quality over productivity and respecting the values ​​of sustainable development.

QUALITY.

Quality is at the heart of our concerns at all times. Whether it’s our customer relationships or woodworking. Quality is the value on which we all base all others and have been for over 30 years.

EXCELLENCY.

Excellence is made up of small elements: incomparable service, tailor-made approach, respect, reliability, experience, carefully selected ecological and sustainable materials. A whole which forms a resolutely Unik whole.

Designers

& architects

Personalized approach

Custom design

Expertise

Ecology and sustainability

Samples

Processing and delivery

PERSONALIZED APPROACH.
CREATIVE COLLABORATION.

We are available to discuss your projects with you in order to bring them to their full potential and create unique spaces that you will be proud of. From the first call to sample production and throughout the process, we will make sure that you are satisfied and that our collaboration will stimulate your creativity.

DESIGNERS AND ARCHITECTS.
ACCORDING TO YOUR TASTES.

Our choice to work with designers and architects aims to use what we do best, to create worlds where people love to live and work. Our personalized approach, our tailor-made service and the creativity of design professionals go hand in hand to carry out projects of great beauty, all in an ecological and sustainable way.

EXPERTISE.
UNIK KNOW-HOW.

More than 30 years of experience in the treatment and oiling of wood. We are the specialists in pre-oiled wood.

ECOLOGY AND SUSTAINABILITY.
ENVIRONMENT AND MAINTENANCE.

We care about our environmental footprint. Our floors are durable, gain in beauty over the years, have a 100% natural finish and are 100% biodegradable. They help clean up the living environments where they are installed and are easy to maintain with 100% biodegradable soaps and re-oiling without sanding. Need advice to maintain its beauty on a daily basis? We offer personalized training to your customers’ maintenance teams and turnkey maintenance plans.

SAMPLES.
ORDER AND DELIVERY.

Need samples? It’s easy: contact us or complete the form in the Contact Us section. We will send them to you quickly by express courier, anywhere in North America.

PROCESSING AND DELIVERY.

The logistical aspect is also very important and must be hassle-free. When ordering, a purchase order is produced and a deposit is requested to start production. A potential delivery date is then planned. When the order is ready for delivery, a final delivery date is determined and the mode of transport is selected. Easy!

REQUEST FOR INFORMATION OR SUBMISSION





    *Fields marked with an asterisk are required.

Skip to content

Home

LA BEAUTÉ DE LA NATURE, AU COEUR DE VOS PROJETS

L’expertise

de l’artisan

Bois huilé haut de gamme

NOTRE SAVOIR-FAIRE SE VOIT DANS CHACUNE DE NOS RÉALISATIONS.

Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous investissons le meilleur de nous-même pour offrir des produits de qualité incomparable, uniques et biodégradables, qui embelliront votre espace de vie ou de travail.


À chaque étape, de la sélection des essences au contrôle de qualité, nous adhérons aux principes de “slow production”. Plusieurs de nos produits sont huilés à la main et pour nous, la qualité prime sur la productivité.

Écologie &
développement
durable

LE BOIS EST UNE MATIÈRE NOBLE ET UNE RESSOURCE À PROTÉGER

Nous sommes entourés de la beauté de la nature et nous tenons de la préserver. C’est pourquoi nous travaillons en respect des valeurs du développement durable et nous nous préoccupons de réduire notre empreinte environnementale.

Nos valeurs

Respect

Savoir-faire

Qualité

Excellence

LE RESPECT.

Le respect est à la base de tout ce que nous faisons. Le respect des gens. Le respect de la nature dans tout ce qu’elle a de plus majestueux. Respect de l’approche créative qui crée des univers où il fait bon vivre.

SAVOIR FAIRE.

L’expertise ne s’improvise pas. Elle demande du temps et de l’engagement. Nos produits sont le fruit d’une longue expérience de plus de 30 ans dans le traitement du bois et dans les mélanges d’huiles sur-mesure. Nous sommes les spécialistes du bois pré-huilé. Nos produits sont traités selon les principes de «slow production» et plusieurs d’entre eux sont huilés à la main privilégiant la qualité plus que la productivité et respectant les valeurs du développement durable.

QUALITÉ.

La qualité est au cœur de nos préoccupations de tous les instants. Qu’il s’agisse de nos relations clients ou du travail du bois. La qualité est la valeur sur laquelle nous basons toutes les autres et ce depuis plus de 30 ans.

EXCELLENCE.

L’excellence est faite de petits éléments : service incomparable, approche sur-mesure, respect, fiabilité, expérience, matériaux écologiques et durables sélectionnés avec soin. Un ensemble qui forme un tout résolument Unik.

Designers

& architectes

Approche personnalisée

Design sur mesure

Expertise

Écologie et durabilité

Échantillons

Traitement et livraison

APPROCHE PERSONNALISÉE.
COLLABORATION CRÉATIVE.

Nous sommes disponibles pour discuter avec vous de vos projets afin de les rendre à leur plein potentiel et de créer des espaces uniques dont vous serez fiers. Du premier appel à la production d’échantillon et tout au long du processus, nous nous assurerons que vous êtes satisfaits et que notre collaboration stimulera votre créativité.

DESIGNERS ET ARCHITECTES. SELON VOS GOÛTS.

Notre choix de travailler avec les designers et architectes vise à utiliser ce que nous faisons de mieux, pour créer des univers où les gens aimerons vivre et travailler. Notre approche personnalisée, notre service sur-mesure et la créativité des professionnels du design vont de paire pour réaliser des projets de grande beauté, le tout de façon écologique et durable.

UN SAVOIR-FAIRE UNIK.

Plus de 30 ans d’expérience dans le traitement et le huilage du bois. Nous sommes les spécialistes du bois pré-huilé.

ENVIRONNEMENT ET ENTRETIEN.

Nous avons à coeur notre empreinte environnementale. Nos planchers sont durables, gagnent en beauté avec les ans, ont un fini 100 % naturel et sont 100 % biodégradables. Ils participent à assainir les milieux de vie où ils sont installés et sont faciles d’entretien avec des savons 100 % biodégradables et un rehuilage sans sablage. Besoin de conseils pour en maintenir la beauté au quotidien? Nous offrons des formations personnalisées aux équipes d’entretien de vos clients et des plans d’entretien clé en main.

COMMANDE ET LIVRAISON.

Besoin d’échantillons? C’est facile : contactez-nous ou complétez le formulaire dans la section Nous joindre. Nous vous les enverrons rapidement par courrier express, partout en Amérique du Nord.

TRAITEMENT ET LIVRAISON

L’aspect logistique est aussi très important et doit être sans tracas. À la commande, un bon de commande est produit et un acompte est demandé pour débuter la production. Une date de livraison potentielle est alors planifiée. Lorsque la commande est prête à être livrée, une date de livraison finale est déterminée et le mode de transport est sélectionné. Facile!

DEMANDE D’INFORMATION OU DE SOUMISSION





    *Les champs munis d'un astérisque sont obligatoires.